Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Library Committee

The library Committee is dedicated to bringing the joy of reading to the entire school. The aim of the library committee is to promote the use of St Thomas’ library through encouraging all students to avail of a quiet study space, to broaden their horizons through books, to explore their imagination through fiction and to develop their love for reading.

Our Library Committee 2019-2020

Library Committee 2019-2020

PrefectsSaidhbh O’CallaghanLilly Samuel 
6th yearTeresa Ishchuk
5th yearAmy LawrenceCiara McLain
4th yearAnne ByrneBrooke Dwyer
3rd yearAmy KalayilPenelope Harrison
2nd year Isabelle Beleza MeirelleAisling McGowan
1st yearDivine KapondaCiara MacAllister
Co-ordinating teachersSeanagh McCarthyCiara MorrisPatricia Mulholland