Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Sports Committee

A love and enjoyment of Sport will be encouraged by this committee. Students will share their enthusiasm for Sport, help others to participate and so strengthen school life.

Our Sports Committee 2019-2020

Sports Committee 2019-2020

PrefectsFlavia ComiskeyEllie O’Brien 
6th yearRose Cole
5th yearKarla JenkacIsabel Benjamin
4th yearRachel O’BrienAoife Mc Nicholas Roche
3rd yearGrace WalshMaura Conroy
2nd year Ava ColeJulia Sheehy
1st yearSarah McDonaldBrooke Leech 
Co-ordinating teachersSarah CanningConnor FeehanGearoid Sheehy